Top
Image Alt

Our Team

Our Office Team

Our international team of experienced travel coordinators knows the different needs of our clients offering a professional and personalised service. Our dedicated staff have established a business network that covers all corners of the world and ensures smooth dealings with agents. Our multilingual team can help you plan your New Zealand, Australia or Pacific Islands travel in the following languages: English, German, French, Russian, Dutch, Nordic Languages.

man

Frank Hildebrandt

Marketing & Trade Relationship Director

frank@anznaturetours.com

04 385 1024

Evelyn Smith

Evelyn Smith

Operations Manager

evelyn@anznaturetours.com

04 385 1024

Mark Dayawansa

Mark Dayawansa

Management Accountant

mark@anznaturetours.com

04 385 1024

woman

Robyn Springer-Mills

Senior Account Manager

robyn@anznaturetours.com

04 385 1024

Tessa Oechslin

Tessa Oechslin

Account Manager

tessa@anznaturetours.com

04 385 1024

Helen Bradbrook

Helen Bradbrook

Account Manager

helen@anznaturetours.com

04 385 1024

You don't have permission to register